Bike Clubs

Hi folks if you have changed websites please let me know at rossy2003@optusnet.com.au

If your Club is in Queensland and would like it on here, please let me know.

Aces & Eights SMC : Ph 0416 592 338  https://www.facebook.com/acesandeightsqld/

Ambassadors cmc : http://www.ambassadors.org.au/

Australia smc : http://www.australiasmc.com/

Baca : http://bacaworld.org/

Bandidos MC : http://www.bandidosmc.com.au/index.htm

Brotherhood of United Biker’s : http://brotherhoodofunitedbikersaust.webs.com/

Brothers In Arms mmc : http://brothersinarmsmmc.webs.com

Buell Riders Club of Australia Queensland Chapter : brcaqld@outlook.com

Celticwarlocks : http://www.freewebs.com/celticwarlocks/

Chariots Of Light cbc : 0406 587 223

Darkside Riders : http://darksideriders.com.au/

Diggers mmc : http://www.diggersmmc.com.au/pages/intro.php

Downs Motorcycle Sporting Club : http://www.dmcsc.org.au/

Ducati Owners Club of Qld : http://www.docq.com.au/contact.shtml

Club Laverda : http://www.clublaverdaqld.org/

Consolidated Bikers : http://www.myspace.com/consolidatedbikers

Easyriders  smc : http://www.easyridersaustralia.com.au/

Eureka Riders sc : Snake  0488 754 397

Fallen Kings smc : www.fallenkings.club

Full Grunt smc : http://www.fullgrunt.com/

Full Throttle smc : jeb.ryan@hotmail.com

Gods Squad cmc : http://www.brisbane.gscmc.com/

Hells Angels MC : www.route81australia.com.au

Highway 61 MC : http://www.hardnfast.com/

Hog Brisbane : http://app.brisbanehog.com.au/

Hog Gold Coast : http://www.goldcoasthog.com/

Hog Rockhampton : http://www.ozemate.com/rockhog/

Hog Wide Bay : http://widebayhog.com/

Independant Riders Brisbane Morton Bay : Ph Batman 0417 195 176

Kobbers Kruiser Klub : http://www.kobbers.com/

Leisure Riders Touring Motorcycle Club : http://www.leisure-riders.com/

M.A.C.E : http://www.macewidebay.com.au/

Mad Buggers : https://www.facebook.com/groups/780095482075547/

Military Brotherhood mmc : http://www.militarybrotherhood.com.au/

Military Brotherhood Townsville : http://www.militarybrotherhood.com.au/Townsville_Page.html

Misfits smc : www.misfitssmc.com.au

Moto Guzzi Club Qld : http://www.motoguzziclubqld.org/

Patriots Australia Morton Bay : www.patriotsmoretonbay.com.au

Patriots Brisbane :

Saints cmc Brisbane : Ph Azza 0421 764 188

Sisters On Steel smc : http://www.sistersonsteel.org.au/

The Dirty South : Pres, Flicka, Ph 0424 916 209

The Social Club smc : thesocialclubsms@gmail.com

SOTSC smc CQ Chapter :  0403606422

Steadfast SMC : https://www.facebook.com/steadfastsmc/

Ville Vixens Inc : Contact: Bear – 0435 153 162 , Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/Townsvillebikerbabes/about/

Wanderin Westies : https://www.facebook.com/Wanderin-Westies-239059623115453/

Wild Scotsman social riders :  Johnno on 0429055045

Z Owners Queensland : http://www.zownersqueensland.com